發表時間: 2004-07-20 16:07
青韻是我家!
註冊日: 2003-12-14
來自: Shek O
發表數: 456
組員Sammy分享海外留學見聞
組員Sammy分享海外留學見聞:Studying in Brisbane

Dear all members and friends,
How are you? I have been in Brisbane for about ten days and I have got used to my new life in Australia. The course which I am studying now is quite demanding actually. I have to do homework and revision every day.
Last Friday, I went to the Chinatown of Brisbane to have dinner with my classmates. Last Saturday, I went to the Gold Coast with my classmates and stayed there for one night. The Gold Coast is really a nice place to visit. There is a long beach and the seawater is not so cold even it is winter now. I have taken some photos there and I hope that all of you can see them when I go back to Hong Kong.
The concert is coming! You all have to practise hard for it. Practice makes perfect!
Best regards,
Sammy.

----------------
sammy

阿東
發表時間: 2004-07-20 18:01
網站管理員
註冊日: 2003-12-16
來自: 無厘頭C
發表數: 491
Re: Studying in Brisbane
Dear Sammy

Can you read chinese character in Australia, not all member can reply you in fluent english (inculde me).
Gold Coast 黃金海岸, 風景o禁靘, 引死人o羊.
你回來時應該都有Concert的蝦Look照片可以交換看.

Best regards

----------------
吾人粵語 天籟九聲

阿添
發表時間: 2004-07-20 18:27
網站管理員
註冊日: 2003-12-08
來自: 錦上路
發表數: 4325
Sammy,

I really admire you that you can enjoy being a full time student again as well as seeing the wonderful scene at the Gold Coast. I'm quite sure you will be ready for your language examination in HK once you've completed the course there!

Regarding the group practice, we regret that we still have not gathered our full team yet although we have already gone through two Sunday afternoon session. There is other session in the coming Sunday and I hope we will have full team this time. However, I trust that we will have another good show this time!

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

----------------
"推廣民歌。服務社群。鍛鍊自我"

whitehorse
發表時間: 2004-07-21 10:07
青韻典堂級民歌好友
註冊日: 2003-12-13
來自: 八十年代的青韻民歌組
發表數: 2030